Lists

September 20, 2010 § Leave a comment

I have a lot going on at the moment, and I’m not seeming to achieve anything. Lots of random ideas are racing through my mind, as well as some more productive ideas trying to get through. My house is also suffering due to this brain activity, and I am managing to do lots for everyone else, but not enough for me or my home.

To combat this (or try to) I bought a nice little handbag sized notebook today with a pretty cover (that’s essential for new stationary) and I am going to write myself lists of what I want to achieve every day. Now this list may grow without ever being completely emptied, but it may help get those thoughts out of my mind and onto paper, leaving room for more thoughts to appear.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Lists at Mum's Survival Guides.

meta

